Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Evening courses

You work during the day? Then the evening course fits you perfectly! With two evenings per week you can improve your German skills continuously.

Duration

9 weeks  = 54 lessons of 45 minutes, Monday and Thursday  or Tuesday and Wednesday 6 p.m. – 8.30 p.m.

Fees

299,- €

For each course we charge a lump sum for the teaching material of 17, - €.

We charge a one-time registration fee of 30, - €.

Levels

Entry possible at all levels A1.1  – C1.1

GER Einstufungstest A1 – B1 (Cornelsen-Verlag):

https://www.cornelsen.de/sprachtest

Einstufungstests B2 und C1 (Klett Verlag):

http://einstufungstests.klett-sprachen.de/B2

http://einstufungstests.klett-sprachen.de/C1

2019

  • Mon/Thu: January 07 - March 07 2019 or Tue/Wed: January 08 - March 06, 2019
     
  • Mo/Thu: March 11 – May 16 2019 or Tue/Wed: March 12 -  May 21 2019
     
  • Mo/Thu: May 20 – August 01 2019 or Tue/Wed: May 28 - July 31 2019
     
  • Mo/Thu: August 12 – October 14 2019 or Tue/Wed: August 20 - October 16 2019
     
  • Mo/Thu: October 21 - December 19 2019 or Tue/Wed: October 22 - December 18 2019

 

 

 

Did you encounter problems during your registration process? Please feel free to contact us. We are happy to help you!

0711 / 2225 265

Erklärung der Abkürzungen im Kurstitel / Meaning of abbreviations in course title

z: zusätzlicher Kurs mit gleichen Inhalten, gleichem Umfang / additional course of same type but different course number
zz: zweiter zusätzlicher Kurs mit gleichen Inhalten, gleichem Umfang / additional course of same type but different course number
VO: Vormittag (Intensivkurs am Vormittag) / intensive course in the morning
NA: Nachmittag (Intensivkurs am Nachmittag) / intensive course in the afternoon
d: Abendkurs Dienstag/Mittwoch / evening course on Tuesdays and Wednesdays